Reviews

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

17 Reviews | write a review
default image

I strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.

I have been a patient of Dr. Pallotta's for ten years now. He is both a competent and trust worthy dentist. I have had bad experiences in the past, where dentist had recommended treatment that was not necessary. I means a lot to me that I have a dentist I can trust. I strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.

Tianxi Cai Undisclosed , MA February 26, 2014

default image

Dr Pallotta is an awesome dentist.

I have been going to Dr Pallotta for 8 years. He was recommended through a friend . I live 15 miles away but the travel is well worth it . Dr Pallotta is an awesome dentist. He takes care of me and my family. We have and continue to be very pleased with his team. Everyone is very caring and compassionate. I recommend him to anyonr who has had any difficulties with past dentists.

Farshad Pezeshki Undisclosed , MA February 26, 2014

default image

Would highly recommend!

I have to say I have never found a dentist like Dr. Pallotta! He is great at what he does and takes his time to make sure everything is perfect. He takes the time to answer any of my concerns and even goes the extra mile to give me tips on some preventative methods to keep my my smile looking pearly white! Would highly recommend!

Kristen Gramazio Undisclosed , MA February 26, 2014

default image

I would strongly recommend Dr. Pallotta to my family and …

I have been going to Dr Pallotta for over 10 years because his professionalism and expertise are outstanding and extraordinary. Dr. Pallotta and his staff are very attentive and catered to my needs. I regained my confidence after getting my veneers and now I can smile again. This is also part of the reason why I stayed in Boston because it's hard to find a good and trustworthy dentist! I would strongly recommend Dr. Pallotta to my family and friends, co-workers. He definitely has changed my life and has been providing the best dental health care ever since. Thank you Dr. Pallotta!

Teresa Fong Undisclosed , MA February 26, 2014

default image

He is very professional and has a warm, friendly personality

Dr. Pallotta is very knowledgeable and more than willing and ready to answer questions and explain anything you might have questions about. He is never dismissive and is extremely competent. He is very professional and has a warm, friendly personality that puts one at ease, even for someone like me who usually hates going to the dentist. The office environment is very relaxing and reduces my anxiety. At my last visit, there was free bottled water, homemade cookies, an electric massage chair, and informational brochures about the procedures/services Dr. Pallotta provides. I also really like how each patient room has a different theme such as jungle or ocean. I feel like this is a great place for both child and adult patients. I am very satisfied with the care he provides and would definitely recommend him as a top choice.

Kari S Undisclosed , MA February 26, 2014

default image

He and his staff are personable, friendly and most …

I've been to three different dental offices in the area and the best experience I've had is with Dr. Pallotta. He and his staff are personable, friendly and most importantly knowledgeable. The office itself is very pleasant as well. I recommend Dr. Pallotta for anyone looking for a dentist or who is currently unhappy with their current dental experience.

Elaine Cabuang Undisclosed , MA February 26, 2014

default image

Patient for almost 20 years and have been impressed by the …

I have been extremely pleased with the dental care I've received from Dr. Pallotta. I've been a patient for almost 20 years and have been impressed by the high quality of care and the warm, compassionate staff. For those who dislike going to the dentist, this practice is non-threatening and a positive experience overall. I've also received some cosmetic work (whitening, etc) and the results were excellent! Can't say enough, highly recommend this dentist (and his wonderful staff). If you haven't been to a dentist in years, he will help you get back into the swing of things and has a non-judgmental & caring bedside manner.

Kristen Kelley Undisclosed , MA February 26, 2014

default image

Dental skills and expertise were obvious to me during the …

I just recently visited Lexington Dental for a cleaning and then a follow up visit to have to have a cavity taken care of. The hygienist who completed the cleaning was thorough, gentle, and professional. While working on my filling Dr. Pallotta took the time to explain to me what he was doing step by step while making sure I was comfortable the whole time. His dental skills and expertise were obvious to me during the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Pallotta to anyone that is looking for a new dentist.

Peter Brotherston Undisclosed , MA February 26, 2014

default image

Dr. Pallotta is a competent and trustworthy dentist.

I highly recommend seeing Dr. Pallotta for your dental needs. Dr. Pallotta is a competent and trustworthy dentist. He is very knowledgeable in the dental field. He is friendly and has a good sense of humor. He gave me an exceptional crown that is highly esthetic that feels good in my mouth. I will go here for most of my dental needs.

Johnathan V. Undisclosed , MA February 26, 2014

default image

Dr. Pallotta’s dedication to his patients was immediately …

I'm not a huge fan of going to the dentist, but Lexington Dental finally helped change that. The staff was both friendly and professional, and Dr. Pallotta's dedication to his patients was immediately evident. He provided me with a detailed consultation that not only helped me clearly understand everything, but it also put me at ease. Dr. Pallotta is an exceptional dentist, who has created a warm professional atmosphere at his practice, and he also has a great sense of humor. I would not hesitate to recommend his services to anyone.

Douglas F. Undisclosed , MA February 26, 2014

default image

My husband and I would go no where else.

I began coming in 1982 - first with John and then with John Robert, when Im told "what a wonderful smile you have" my reply is "that's becasue i have a great dentist" Both John's have always been there when I need them. My husband and I would go no where else. The entire staff of the doctor's is wonderful as well.

Harriett S. Undisclosed , MA February 26, 2014

default image

I feel well taken care of.

I am absolutely satisfied with the care Dr. Pallotta and his staff have provided me over the last 10 years or so and would recommend them to anyone looking for a good family dentist.

I feel well taken care of. On two occasions I have had emergencies arise, outside of regular hours (once on the weekend), Dr. Pallotta found the time to fit me in ASAP.

I also feel respected - appointments run on schedule or very close to it - no wasted hours in the waiting room.

And not least of all - I feel like they do good work. 55+ years on my teeth, Dr. Pallotta and company keep me looking good and feeling good.

David C. Undisclosed , MA February 26, 2014

default image

The staff all work together very well.

Every Staff member is extremely professional. The staff all work together very well. All of them show real concer for patient's best interests. Everyone is extremely pleasant. Attitudes and abilities of all staff are extremely reassuring.

Joseph C. Undisclosed , MA February 26, 2014

default image

Everyone is so friendly in the office

Everyone is so friendly in the office - a very "homey" feeling amoung the staff.

Dr. Pallotta was very friendly and professional; the work was done quickly and really well.

Dianne was very gentle when cleaning my teeth - I especially appreciate that since flossing is not my best habit

Jenna D. Undisclosed , MA February 26, 2014

default image

Dr. Pallotta is so gentle and calming

Replacing a crown can seem like an intimidating experience. Dr. Pallotta is so gentle and calming that it was a totally easy process. Thank you!

Karen C. Undisclosed , MA February 26, 2014

default image

Always a 5 Star experience!

Always a 5 Star experience! Quick, professional, great mid-cleaning banter. You can tell everyone here really care about you and your dental health!!

Grant P. Undisclosed , MA February 26, 2014

default image

My experience has been wonderful

My experience has been wonderful with the whole staff. I am a person who is scared of the dentist and through the staffs patience, I a feeling much more comfortable with each visit. They are all wonderful

Mary E. Undisclosed , MA February 26, 2014

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.